ALAA Executive

Immediate Past President

Dr Michelle Kohler
University of South Australia
‚ÄčEmail: michelle.kohler@unisa.edu.au

Dr Michelle Kohler

President

Professor Elke Stracke
University of Canberra
Email: elke.stracke@canberra.edu.au

Professor Elke Stracke

Vice-President

Assoc. Prof. Noriko Iwashita
University of Queensland
Email: n.iwashita@uq.edu.au

Associate Professor Noriko Iwashita

Vice President

Dr Solene Inceoglu
Australian National University
Email: Solene.Inceoglu@anu.edu.au

Dr Paul Moore

Information Officer

Dr Helena Sit
University of Newcastle
Email: helena.sit@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Helena Sit

Treasurer

Dr. Mark Fraser
University of Wollongong
Email: mfraser@uow.edu.au

Mark Fraser

ARAL Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Sender Dovchin
Curtin University
Email: sender.dovchin@curtin.edu.au

Sender Dovchin

Secretary

Dr. Carly Steele
Curtin University
Email: carly.steele@curtin.edu.au

Carly Steele

ALAA Student Representative

Lauren Williams
University of South Australia
Email: Lauren.Williams@mymail.unisa.edu.au
Lauren Williams

ALAA Student Representative

Edoardo Brunetti
RMIT University
Email: edoardo.brunetti@student.rmit.edu.au
Edoardo Brunetti

Keep up to date through ALAA for developments in teaching, learning, research and advocacy in Applied Linguistics.